Back to Top
Menu
en

Mountain Bike School Val Gardena

Up to scratch, sporty and above all experienced!


We are talking about the Instructors of Mountainbike  School Val Gardena, founded in the Val Gardena Valley in 2007. The school boasts 6 instructors, all of whom are qualified to teach and lead you in mountain biking. Whoever is a beginner in this sport, what better occasion to learn the correct techniques and everything associated with mountain biking?

 

 

Hermann Runggaldier "Ruf"

Guida MTB Val Gardena

Qualified
mountain bike instructor
+39 339 1600153

email

 

Walter Runggaldier "Wolter"

Guida MTB Val Gardena

Qualified
mountain bike instructor
+39 338 8062374

email

 

Norbert Delago "Nobi"

Guida MTB Val Gardena

Qualified
mountain bike instructor
+39 335 8122654

email

 

Oswald Runggaldier "Oss"

Guida MTB Val Gardena

Qualified
mountain bike instructor
+39 335 6849031

email

 

Fabian Mussner "Feba" 

Guida MTB Val Gardena

Qualified
mountain bike instructor
+39 338 1018760

email

 


PARTNER



Val Gardena

 

OFFICIAL GUIDES

Val Gardena Active
Sellaronda MTB TRack Tour

 

Skischool Selva


scuola sci selva

 

OUR SUPPORTER


Banca Popolare • Volksbank

Bar Saltos
Walter Shoes

 

ACCOMMODATIONS


Selva Val Gardena/Wolkenstein

Bike Hotel Linder – valgardena-bike.com 
Alpenroyal Grand Hotel – alpenroyal.com
Charming Hotel Genziana – hotel-genziana.it
Hotel Mignon – hotel-mignon.it
Hotel Else – hotelelse.com
Garni Crepaz - garni-crepaz.com
Garni Astrid - garni-astrid.com
Bike-Residence Frea – residencefrea.it
BIKE HOTEL Residence Merk – residence-merk.com

 

THE PERFECT EQUIPMENT FOR EVERY BIKER

 

GORE Bike Wear

Alpina

WD-40

 

OUR PARTNER ON TOUR


Bar Saltos
La Marmotta
Rifugio Fodom - NEW BIKE Charging Station
Almgasthof Tirler

OTHER PARTNER

Natura Estrema - Portal